Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.
Premium Travel-Reiseagentur

Your partner for vacation, beauty and business travel, competent and professional.

We are located in the Harburg inland port, here tradition meets modernity, this continues in our business premises. Our traditional travel agency is modernly equipped and technically up to date. We offer almost all destinations and are happy to present destinations with VR glasses. You could virtually view your desired hotel in a 360-degree optic. Whether group travel, individual trip, cruises or Beauty & Aesthetic trip, we help competently.
 
We also support travel management for business trips: Voya, our online booking engine, the digital travel assistant or, for the self-booking, the travel agency in your pocket.
 
We are looking forward to your call or visit!

Our specialties

Your specialist for cruises

Cruises with Hapag Lloyd Cruises and TUI Cruises are among the best ocean cruises you could wish for. LCC has been on the "grand voyage" with many of these ships and reveals which cabins are the most beautiful.

Your specialist for Namibia

If Africa and safari, Namibia is a must. This wonderful and diverse country offers many possibilities to make a round trip from lodge to lodge individually and foremost safely. Travelling as couple more than 3,500 km we have seen the highlights - especially flora and fauna - in a rental car.

Your specialist for group trips

Making memories in community! For groups of 10 people or more we are happy to book individual itineraries or events. This can be a round trip with friends, but also the training camp for the football club. Let's talk about the possibilities.

Address
Lufthansa City Center
Premium Travel-Reiseagentur
Veritaskai 8
21079 Hamburg
Germany
lh icon route Plan route
Opening Hours
Mo 10:00-18:00
Tu 10:00-18:00
We 10:00-18:00
Th 10:00-18:00
Fr 10:00-18:00
Sa 10:00-14:00
Su Closed
Our team speaks several languages
GermanGerman
EnglishEnglish
Andreas Rüdiger
Andreas Rüdiger
General Manager

Travel Quality & Sustainability

Environmental and sustainability management

Lufthansa City Center is aware of its responsibility toward the environment and society and faces the challenge of combining economic success with socially and ecologically valuable actions in times of advancing globalization. For 20 years, the travel agency organization has initiated and promoted various measures worldwide in the areas of environmental protection and sustainable development. The franchise partners are involved locally, also with the support of the global LCC network.

Ihr Partner für Urlaubs- Beauty- und Geschäftsreisen, kompetent und professionell.

Wir befinden uns im Harburger Binnenhafen, hier trifft Tradition auf Moderne, dies setzt sich in unseren Geschäftsräumen fort. Unser traditionelles Reisebüro ist modern ausgestattet und technisch auf dem neuesten Stand. Wir bieten nahezu alle Reiseziele an und stellen Ihnen Destinationen gern mit einer VR-Brille vor. So könnten Sie sich beispielsweise Ihr Wunschhotel virtuell in einer 360-Grad Optik ansehen. Ob Gruppenreisen, Individualtrip, Kreuzfahrten oder Beauty & Aesthetic Reise, wir helfen kompetent weiter.
 
Auch bei Geschäftsreisen unterstützen wir das Travel-Management: Voya, unser Online-Booking-Engine, der digitale Reiseassistent oder für den Selbstbucher das Reisebüro für die Hosentasche.
 
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Besuch!

Unsere Kompetenzen

Ihr Spezialist für Kreuzfahrten

Die Kreuzfahrten mit der Flotte von Hapag Lloyd Cruises und TUI Cruises gehören zu den besten Hochsee-Kreuzfahrten, die man sich wünschen kann. LCC war mit vielen dieser Schiffe auf "großer Fahrt" und verrät Ihnen, welche Kabinen die schönsten sind.

Ihr Spezialist in Namibia

Wenn Afrika und Safari - dann Namibia. Dieses wundervolle und vielfältige Land bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten individuell und gefahrlos eine Rundreise von Lodge zu Lodge zu machen. Auf über 3.500 km haben wir zu zweit im Mietwagen die Highlights - insbesondere Flora und Fauna - gesehen.

Ihr Spezialist für Gruppenreisen

In der Gemeinschaft Erinnerungen schaffen! Für Gruppen ab 10 Personen buchen wir gern individuelle Strecken oder Events. Dies kann die Rundreise im Freundeskreis sein, genauso aber das Trainingslager für den Fussball-Club, lassen Sie uns über die Möglichekeiten sprechen.

In order to activate the map on our website and display travel agencies, please accept the content of the following third-party providers: Google Maps
Adresse
Lufthansa City Center
Premium Travel-Reiseagentur
Veritaskai 8
21079 Hamburg
Germany
lh icon route Anfahrt planen
Öffnungszeiten
Mo 10:00-18:00
Di 10:00-18:00
Mi 10:00-18:00
Do 10:00-18:00
Fr 10:00-18:00
Sa 10:00-14:00
So Geschlossen
Unser Team spricht verschiedene Sprachen
GermanGerman
EnglishEnglish
Andreas Rüdiger
Andreas Rüdiger
General Manager

Qualität & Nachhaltigkeit auf Reisen

Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement

Die Lufthansa City Center sind sich ihrer Verantwortung gegenüber Umwelt und Gesellschaft bewusst und stellen sich der Herausforderung, in Zeiten der fortschreitenden Globalisierung den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg mit sozial und ökologisch wertvollem Handeln zu verbinden. Seit 20 Jahren initiiert und fördert die Reisebüroorganisation weltweit verschiedene Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Umweltschutz und nachhaltige Entwicklung. Die Franchise-Partner engagieren sich dabei vor Ort, auch mit Unterstützung vom globalen LCC Netzwerk.